Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

North American Birman Breeders

Here is the current listing of the Birman Breeders E-mail addresses.   
The NEW Icon indicates additions to the list.

Go To: Birmans Online Worldwide 


UNITED STATES 

ALABAMA 
Dorian Irby . . . dirby@dhs.dcs.edu . . . (White Paws)

 

ARIZONA
Linda Gorsuch . . . desertjewel@birman.net . . . (Desertjewel) 

 

ARKANSAS
Paula & James Watson . . . Bitaheaven@Compuserve.com . . . (Bitaheaven) 

 

CALIFORNIA 
Jo Ann Cordes Brown & Ken Brown . . . mysinhs@jps.net . . . (Mysinhs)
 
June Chapin . . . Red50@aol.com 

Suzann J Cram . . . 110273.1470@compuserve.com . . . (Birapurr) 

Susan Heggstrom . . . birmans@aol.com . . . (Koolkatz) 

Kathie Keller . . . KatKeller@aol.com . . . (Abbirman)

Val Kotas . . . valkat@vcnet.com . . . (Katascali) 
Visit us at: Katascali Cattery 

Carolyn Koval . . . Grylndslyx@aol.com . . . (Greylands) 
Visit us at: Greylands Cattery 

Michelle Kunzler . . . rokweels@lightspeed.net . . . (Sacredmitz) 

Sharon Lann . . . forevermore@birman.net . . . (Forevermore) 
Visit us at: Forevermore Birmans 

Manny & Susan Levine . . . kazakatz@pacbell.net . . . (Kazzakatz) 

Sandra Madia . . . marquise@westworld.com . . . (Marquise) 

Bill & Linda Martin . . . zzpaws1@accex.net . . . (Zzpaws) 

Peggi Mitchell . . . tambrook@gateway.net . . . (Tambrook) . . . (Fresno) 

Maureen & Bob Roseberry . . . rosebaie@jps.net . . . (Rosebaie) 

Lisa Sorensen . . . munha@earthlink.net . . . (Mun-Ha) 

Lorrie & Charlie Tuna . . . tunacats@birman.net . . . (Tunacats) 

COLORADO
Rebecca Cimino . . . birmanx@aol.com . . . (Dreamwalk) 

Michael and Sue Olsen . . . calliste@juno.com . . . (Callistecats) 
Visit us at: Callistecats Birmans 

Carla Richardson . . . manipur@pagosa.net . . . (Manipur) 

 

CONNECTICUT 
Corinne Dillingham . . . elpis@birman.net . . . (Elpis) . . . (Mystic) 
Visit us at: Elpis Birmans 

 

FLORIDA 
Bill Eastburn . . . 70007.1657@CompuServe.COM 
Visit us at: Bret's Page 

Karen Helmold . . . Whitesox@birman.net . . . (Whitesox) 

Nancy Livingston . . . NanVKLiv@aol.com . . . (Khalibir) 

Debbie & Al Shoemaker . . . Birman22@compuserve.com . . . (Absarrah) 

Sandra Sperry . . . Birman1@juno.com . . . (Mibest) 

 

GEORGIA 
Julie & Steven Johnson . . . johnson@camcomp.com . . . (JewelCove) 

Frances Price . . . fprice@sowega.net . . . (Tai Ming) 
Visit us at: Tai Ming Birmans 

Paul & Sallie Smith . . . Goldenseal@birman.net . . . (Golden Seal) 
Visit us at: Golden Seal Birmans 

 

ILLINOIS
Bob & Jane Cartwright . . . bojacat@juno.com . . . (Bojacat) 

Patty Karl . . . Odie@showstarbirmans.com . . . (Showstar) 
Visit us at: Showstar Birmans 

NEW  Alison Russell . . . russpurz@egyptian.net . . . (Russpurrz) 
Visit us at: Russpurrz Birmans 

Alice Stone . . . BluEyed_Purrls@hotmail.com . . . (BluEyed Purrls) 

Ruth Tichler . . . mrst75@hotmail.com . . . (Grabb'n Cats) . . . (Morrison) 

 

INDIANA
Greg And Linda Abney . . . birman1@servingyou.net . . . (Abircats) 
Visit us at: Abircats Birmans 

Gregory Beach . . . gregb@crown.net . . . (Khetmeo) 

Sylvia & Jerry Braun . . . braun@noble.cioe.com . . . (Miss Lace) 
Visit us at: Miss Lace Birmans 

Wendy Conrad . . . conrad@indyweb.net . . . (Conrad Cats) 

Lou & Alice DuChane . . . Alidu@compuserve.com . . . (Alidu) 

Kent & Laura Gerke . . . birmankids@aol.com . . . (Gerbirpur) 

Valerie Rudolph . . . ValBirmans@aol.com . . . (Khorassan) 

 

IOWA
Paula & Gene Boroff . . . pboroff@cwis.unomaha.edu . . . (HenriJean) 

Joy & Bill Bovy . . . Bijovy@aol.com . . . (Bijovy) 

Sue Feldmann . . . jadapur@juno.com . . . (Jadapur) 

Victory Peterson . . . Bravi@Juno.com . . . (Bravi) 

Harriet Seehusen . . . qaypurrs@prodigy.net . . . (Qaypurrs)

Geary & Annette Thiessen . . . thiessena@thebakergroup.com . . . (Kismetkissed) 

Barb Thurman . . . bthurman@netins.net . . . (Heartbir) 

Lorraine Van Polen . . . co-line@birman.net . . . (Co Line) . . . (Monroe) 
Visit us at: Co Line Birmans 

KANSAS 
Alicia McEachen . . . alibob@idir.net . . . (Alibob) 

Carla Guiher White. . . talistar@birman.net . . . (Talistar) . . . (Lenexa) 

 

KENTUCKY
Melvin & Linda Gregory . . . mgg@ekx.infi.net . . . (Purrlsnlace) 

 

MARYLAND 
Liz Thomasson . . . liz.cpa@mindspring.com . . . (Bria) 
Visit us at: Bria Birmans 

 

MASSACHUSETT
Diana Engelbart . . . engelbrt@ultranet.com . . . (Nirmanakaya) 
Visit us at: Nirmanakaya Birmans 

Maureen & Dave Kopper . . . maureen@birman.org . . . (Kopriha) 

Tom & Cindy Schott . . . schott@massed.net . . . (T-Cin) 
Visit us at: T-Cin Birmans 

Tracey Tranen . . . Adorabir@birman.org . . . (Adorabir)

MICHIGAN
Julie Collin . . . plview@sensible-net.com . . . (Pleasantview) 
Visit us at: Pleasantview Birmans 

Jim Emerson/Cynthia Butcher . . . jemerson@freeway.net . . . (Sugarmitts) 

Linda Losey . . . RALICOBirmans@aol.com . . . (Ralico) 
Visit us at: 

MINNESOTA
Dylan & Ellen Bell . . . bellebir@birman.net . . . (Bellebir) 
Visit us at: Bellebir Birmans 

Sue DeLadi . . . TeamTonka@aol.com . . . (Bikhata) . . . (Bloomington) 

Kathy Grant & Bill Beddie . . . snowypaws@aol.com . . . (Snowy Paws) 
Visit us at: Snowy Paws Birmans 

Laura Hoyt . . . 70254.2654@compuserve.com . . . (Kajoti) 

Gayle & Doug Hunter . . . 70410.1542@compuserve.com . . . (Hunters Glen) 
Visit us at: Hunters Glen 

Denise (Dee) Johnson . . . Jessibir@MNIC.NET . . . (Jessibirs) 
Visit us at: Jessibirs Birmans 

Debra McAlister . . . amy-jodie@juno.com . . . (Demichat) 

Debra Sullens . . . carabir@birman.net . . . (Carabir) 
Visit us at: Carabir Birmans 

MISSOURI 
Warren Gibson . . . MoKid@msn.com . . . (Pur-Pleasure) 

Jennifer Goodman . . . macbir@mindspring.com . . . (Macbir) 

Betty Trower . . . betty@original1.com . . . (Showme cats) 
Visit us at: ShowMe Cats Birmans 

NEW HAMPSHIRE 
Paula Chamberlain . . . gillerin@gis.net . . . (Gillerin) 
Visit us at: Gillerin Birmans 

Nancy Jenkins . . . nancy_jenkins@mediaone.net . . . (Chatange) 

Doreen Valley . . . valley@cyberportal.net . . . (Sundshyne) 
Visit us at: Sundshyne Birmans 

NEW JERSEY
Jackie Bell . . . birbell@nji.com . . . (Birbell) 
Visit us at: Birbell Birmans 

Gena F. Clark . . . tuvees@hotmail.com . . . (Tuvees) 
Visit us at: Tuvees Birmans 

Joy, Betty & Bud Cowles . . . JOYCOWLES@aol.com . . . (Oxdowne) 

Maggie Freeland . . . pennyrock@birman.net . . . (Pennyrock) 

David Frost & David Hovell . . . myanmar@juno.com . . . (Myanmar) 

Carol List . . . voijer@birman.net . . . (Voijer) 
Visit us at: Voijer Birmans 

Pamela Zimic . . . mermidonbirmans@webtv.net . . . (Mermidon) 
Visit us at: Mermidon Birmans 

NEW YORK
Allen Gustin & Edward Trombley . . . AllenG2397@AOL.com . . . (Bel Canto) 

Shelly & Dave Hlasnick . . . dhlas@hotmail.com . . . (Snowcubs) 

Joann Lamb . . . Lambchp@aol.com . . . (Xtasy) 

Carolyn "Tippi Young" Parmeter . . . TippiYoung@aol.com . . . (LovinLaces) . . . (Rochester) 
Visit us at: LovinLaces Birmans 

Ellen Weber . . . torielle1@AOL.com . . . (Torielle) 

Arlene & Robert Zitofsky . . . Whinneyb@aol.com . . . (Bajes) 

Lisa Zottoli . . . dragonpaw@birman.net . . . (Dragonpaws) . . . (Long Island) 

NORTH CAROLINA 
Penny Mitchell . . . pennypurrs@earthlink.net . . . (Pennypurrs) 
Visit us at: Pennypurrs Birmans 

Fern StClair . . . biramor@msn.com. . . (Biramor) 

Nora & Ron Thayer . . . taron@birman.net . . . (Taron) . . . (Pittsboro) 
Visit us at: Taron Birmans 

OHIO
Christie DeLamater . . . chrisdel1@juno.com . . . (Chrisdel) 

Jutta & John Kulic . . . kulman@apk.net . . . (Ferazi) 

Cyndee Myers . . . Cynbir@birman.net . . . (Cynbir) 
Visit us at: Cynbir Birmans 

Darlene Major Pustay . . . GrBirritz@aol.com . . . (Gran Birritz) 

Blair & Marilyn Rowley . . . Barmar@birman.net . . . (Barmar) 
Visit us at: Barmar Birmans 

 

OKLAHOMA
Sharon Davidson . . . Birmans4u@aol.com . . . (MysticMtn) 
Visit us at: MysticMtn Birmans 

Carolyn & Larry Musser . . . cmcatz@netplus.net . . . (Cmcatz) 
Visit us at: CMcatz Birmans 

Alix Wooten . . . Drakestonelvbls@aol.com . . . (Drakestone Loveables) 

OREGON
NEW Chuck Hawkes . . . trekdog@teleport.com . . . (Marquesan) . . . (Portland) 
Visit us at: Marquesan Birmans 

Phillip Heintz . . . pheintz@earthlink.net . . . (Mountain Pride) 

Sheila Kirkwood . . . abiqua@teleport.com . . . (Abiqua) 

Jon Shoemaker . . . vjshoemaker@uswest.net . . . (Shoemaker) 

PENNSYLVANIA 
Penny Barrington . . . Arkbirmans@aol.com . . . (Noazark) 

Diane & Marc Doblin . . . buttonball@earthlink.net . . . (Buttonball) 

Maryann & Gary Grumbein . . . Forgecrest@birman.net . . . (Forgecrest) 
Visit us at: Forgecrest Birmans 

Beverly Shelley . . . Shelhavn@Sunlink.net . . . (Shellhaven) 

Joe Uknalis . . . birman@netaxs.com . . . (Pennymuir) 

 

RHODE ISLAND
Jackie Kittelson . . . JKBirman@aol.com . . . (Kittkat)

 

TENNESSEE
Jo Ann Powell & Karol Cooper . . . jazzmews@mindspring.com . . . (Jazzmewsic) 

TEXAS
Carleen Aiken . . . lca@txdirect.net . . . (TaajLing) 

Marci Cillessen . . . bluebelcat@aol.com . . . (Bluebel) 
Visit us at: Bluebel Birmans 

Linda Coombes . . . lcoombes@sgw-cpas.com . . . (KityComb) 
Visit us at: KityComb Birmans 

Mary Jinright & Inslee Barnett . . . jinbir6@airmail.net . . . (Jinbirlee) 

Mary K. Jones . . . denebir@earthlink.net . . . (Denebir) 
Visit us at: Denebir Birmans 

Liz & Bing Kelly . . . b4kelly@flash.net . . . (Bizybir) 
Visit us at: Bizybir Birmans 

Jan Rogers . . . birjanji@htcomp.net . . . (Birjanji) 
Visit us at: Birjanji Birmans 

Karen & Al Walbrun . . . KAKATZ@flash.net . . . (Kariam & Kakatz) 

UTAH 
Gordon Hannah . . . CHB911@aol.com . . . (Cafecats) 

Dan & Nancy Newland . . . 73054.1072@compuserve.com . . . (Nusong) 

VIRGINIA 

Blu ii's Birmans  blanchew@aol.com
Visit us at  http://www.bluiis.com

Deb Hayes . . . silkfire@hayes-ent.com . . . (Silkfire) 
Visit us at: Silkfire Birmans 

Charlene May . . . ashi@tez.net . . . (Ashi) 

Sandi & Harlee Patrick . . . Sandi-Harlee@webtv.net . . . (Charleval) 
Visit us at: Charleval Cattery 

Barbara Waga . . . Gbwaga@aol.com . . . (Wyndham) . . . (Locust Grove) 

Kim Wilkerson . . . mwilkerson@juno.com . . . (KKritters) 

WASHINGTON 
Patty Hopps . . . 102246.1235@compuserve.com . . . (Chittagong) 

 

WISCONSIN
Michele A. Andrade, MD. . . . mandrade@ols.com . . . (Purrdocz) 

Janet Barnes . . . jbarnes@inc.net . . . (BelleCityz) 

Jodie L. Grunwald . . . starcrystal@birman.net . . . (Starcrystal) 
Visit us at: Starcrystal Birmans 

Dennis Holland / Ronald Kingsley . . . KINGLAND@prodigy.net . . . (Kingland) . . . (La Crosse) 

Karen & Tom McIlrath . . . mcilrathk@lakefield.net . . . (Bir-Mac) 

Richard & Janice Mayo . . . jkrw1265@inwave.com . . . (Birjan) 

Elisa Weeks . . . Eweeks@wi.net . . . (Playcat) 

 

CANADA

 
Wilhelmina Baker . . . wabaker@mb.sympatico.ca . . . (MeltonMeadow) 

Diane Blais . . . divinediane@videotron.ca . . . (Divine Diane) . . . (Quebec) 

Bonnie & Michael Bowra . . . panador@birman.net . . . (Panador) 

Rosemary Finnamore . . . finbir@birman.net . . . (Finn farm) 
Visit us at: Finnamore Farms 

Sylvia Foulds . . . birmans@connect.ab.ca . . . (Angel Eyes) 

Linda Godglick . . . pussetoe@golden.net . . . (Pussetoe) 

Jean McCurdy . . . jmccurdy@nexicom.net . . . (Naramist) . . . (Ontario) 

J Diann Martin . . . ccbirmans@muskoka.com . . . (Crooked Creek) . . . (Ontario) 
Visit us at: Crooked Creek 

Karen Marcoux-Berkenpas . . . birash-birmans@home.com . . . (Birash) 
Visit us at: Birash Birmans 

Bev Napiorski . . . gwindor@drlogick.com . . . (Gwindor) 
Visit us at: Gwindor Birmans 

Jim & Janice Robinson . . . janice@eagle.ca . . . (Amberstia) 
Visit us at: Amberstia Birmans 

Fraser and Barbara Ross . . . fross@bc.sympatico.ca . . . (fraser heights birmans) 

Betty Sleep . . . carraig@birman.net . . . (Carraig) . . . (New Brunswick) 
Visit us at: Carraig Birmans 

Aimee Tetz . . . aimeetea@home.com . . . (Teapoints birmans) . . . (British Columbia) 


Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information





To contact us click here 

 
Copyright © 2001 BirAmor Birmans
Last modified: December 05, 2008

Best experienced with

Click here to start.